[BACK]Return to Contributors CVS log [TXT][DIR] Up to [jp.NetBSD.org] / othersrc / mgl / mgl2

File: [jp.NetBSD.org] / othersrc / mgl / mgl2 / Contributors (download)

Revision 1.10, Sun Sep 2 15:17:32 2001 UTC (12 years, 10 months ago) by suz
Branch: MAIN
CVS Tags: HEAD
Changes since 1.9: +1 -1 lines

*** empty log message ***

MGL2

Hiroyuki Yanai <fk200329@fsinet.or.jp>
SATO Kazumi <sato@netbsd.org>
TAKEMURA Shin <takemura@netbsd.org>
KIHARA, Hideto <deton@m1.interq.or.jp>
SATO Kazumi <sato@netbsd.org>
Ichiya KAMIKI <kensyu@y.email.ne.jp>
Soichiro Nakanishi <nakanisi@mx.biwa.ne.jp>
Satofumi Tanaka <satofumi@po.incl.ne.jp>
TAKAGI Kenichi <ktakagi@mta.biglobe.ne.jp>
Hiroshi Kuwagata <kgt@topaz.ocn.ne.jp>

MGL1

SASAKI Takesi <takesi@is.titech.ac.jp>
FURUKAWA Yo <you@ss.iij4u.or.jp>
SHIMADA Keiki <cake-smd@ops.dti.ne.jp>
Makoto Kaga <kaga@st.rim.or.jp>
Kensyu YOSHIDA <kensyu@y.email.ne.jp>
IMAI Kenichi <kimai@av.crl.sony.co.jp>
Arino Kazuma 2364 <karino@o.cc.titech.ac.jp>
<Chum@ma3.seikyou.ne.jp>
¼ǻ Nakamura Akifumi <BXQ04723@nifty.ne.jp>